BDC the Polish Team Champion, CCC with bronze medal

MarcPol BDC team composed of Robert Radosz, Piotr Kirpsza, Pawel Bernas and Kamil Gradek became a polish team champion. Silver has won BGZ Team and bronze goes to CCC Polsat Polkowice.

The last day of the Polish Championships in road cycling races were held in the riding team at the time. Four-team elite category riders and U-23 had to deal with route length of 40 km that led to Warlubie by Osiek (halfway point of the route) to Warlubie.

There were a 12 teams including two teams have put BDC MarcPol, BGZ Team and CCC Polsat Polkowice. The first team CCC Polsat Polkowice took off: Matthew Taciak, Marek Rutkiewicz, Jaroslaw Marycz and Thomas Kiendyś, while the second Piotr Gawronski, Owsian Luke, Matthew Smith and Grzegorz Stepniak.