Coppi e Bartali: Katusha won the team time trial

In the afternoon we played the second stage of the race Settimana Internazionale di Coppi Ciclistica e Bartali where was a team time trial.

For the first time, riding for Team Time was played in the new formula. Each of the teams has issued two four-team “A” and “B”. The results counted was the second time a player a total time of two 4-person teams contributed to the team total time.
CCC Polsat team was divided into two four-team. The team “B”, which started as the first had gone: Bartlomiej Matysiak, J. Marycz, Adrian and Matthew Kurek Taciak. Team “A” players created: Davide Rebellin, Jacek Morajko, Marek Rutkiewicz and Matthew Taciak.