Morajko and CCC lead in Pro-League.

The Champion of Poland in massed-start race Jacek Morajko consolidated his leading position in the general classification of Pro-League Arkus & Romet 2010 by winning in the Race of Solidarity and Olympics. The racer of the Mróz Active Jet group is outstripping his team-mate Marek Rutkiewicz by 111 points. The third place is held by Bartosz Huzarski (ISD Neri). Jacek Morajko won three consecutive races that belong to the classification of Pro-League.

Among the best eight teams of the strongly manned Race of Solidarity and Olympics there was only one Polish group: Mróz Active Jet. For taking the eighth place the team of Piotr Kosmala won one point and in the teams classification it is one point worse than the leading team: CCC Polsat Polkowice. The third place is held by the group of DHL Author.

Jacek Morajko confirmed his good form during the mountain stages of the Race of Solidarity and Olympics. For the racer of the Mróz Active Jet group it was the third consecutive victory in an important race. After the triumph in the final classification of Małopolski Wyścig Górski and after winning the gold medal of Poland champion in massed-start race, the representative of Poland from the Olympic Games in Beijing won the Race of Solidarity and Olympics, being the best racer in two stages. All three events are in the schedule of Pro-League.

The winner of the and Olympics Jacek Morajko took a place among the ten leading racers in the general classification as the only Polish cyclist. For his victory the racer of Mróz Active Jet in the classification of Pro-League scored 70 points, additionally increasing his score by 20 points for winning two stages.
The race was not too successful for other representatives of Poland. Only the winner of the first stage Adam Wadecki (Aktio Group Mostostal Puławy) and the second in stage three Krzysztof Jeżowski (CCC Polsat Polkowice) increased their scoring in the Pro-League classification.

The individual classification of Pro-League Arkus&Romet after the Race of Solidarity

1 Jacek Morajko (Mróz Active Jet) 194
2 Marek Rutkiewicz (Mróz Active Jet) 83
3 Bartosz Huzarski (ISD) 75
4 Maciej Bodnar (Liquigas Doimo) 65
5 Tomasz Marczyński (CCC Polsat Polkowice) 60
– Jarosław Marycz (Saxo Bank) 60
7 Adam Wadecki (Aktio Group Mostostal Puławy) 58
8 Mateusz Taciak (Mróz Active Jet) 56
9 Dariusz Batek (CCC Polsat Polkowice) 53
10 Michał Kwiatkowski (Caja Rural) 43
11 Tomasz Kiendyś (CCC Polsat Polkowice) 40
– Mariusz Witecki (Mróz Active Jet) 40
13 Błażej Janiaczyk (Mróz Active Jet) 33
14 Krzysztof Jeżowski (CCC Polsat Polkowice) 30
15 Łukasz Bodnar (CCC Polsat Polkowice) 25
– Marcin Sapa (Lampre) 25
– Piotr Osiński (Mróz Active Jet) 25
18 Dariusz Rudnicki (Aktio Group Mostostal Puławy) 20
19 Piotr Krajewski (Mróz Active Jet) 15
20 Sławomir Kohut (Romet Weltour Dębica) 11
21 Kajetan Skrobich (Aktio Group Mostostal Puławy) 7
22 Adam Sznitko (CCC Polsat Polkowice) 5
– Wojciech Kaczmarski (Legia Felt) 5
– Tomasz Smoleń (CCC Polsat Polkowice) 5
– Radosław Romanik (DHL Author) 5
– Jarosław Rębiewski (CCC Polsat Polkowice) 5
– Michał Gołaś (Vacansoleil) 5
28 Piotr Kirpsza (Aktio Group Mostostal Puławy) 3
– Mariusz Gil (Baboco Revor) 1
– Mateusz Mróz (DHL Author) 1
31 Jakub Średziński (ALKS Stal Grudziądz) 1

The teams classification of Pro-League Invest Bank

1. CCC Polsat Polkowice 29
2. Mróz Active Jet 28
5. DHL Author 11
3. Aktio Group Mostostal Puławy 10
6. Romet Weltour Dębica 9
4. Legia Felt 6