Sylwester Janiszewski wins in Chrząstowice.

A rider of the CCC Polsat Polkowice team, Sylwester Janiszewski became the winner of the All-Poland Cycling Race for the Cup of the Chrząstowice Borough Leader (Ogólnopolski Wyścig Kolarski o Puchar Wójta Gminy Chrząstowice). We defeated the young rider of the BDC team, Eryk Latoń and his team-mate, Bartłomiej Matysiak.

On Sunday, 22 April, for the twenty-seventh time the cycling race for the cup of the Chrząstowice Borough Leader. The riders had a distance of 108 kilometres to cover (8 laps, 13.5km each). The course of the lap led along the roads of the Chrząstowice borough, and the starting / finishing line was located in Dębie.

In the race, which was held as an open race (elite plus U-23), Sylwester Janiszewski (CCC Polsat Polkowice) turned out to be the best. He defeated Eryk Latoń (BDC), who became the U-23 winner at the same time, and his team-mate Bartłomiej Matysiak.


The results of the race:

1. Sylwester Janiszewski (CCC Polsat Polkowice)
2. Eryk Latoń (BDC MarcPol)
3. Bartłomiej Matysiak (CCC Polsat Polkowice)