The CCC team’s line-up for the Dwars doors Vlaanderen.

While the first part of the CCC Polsat Polkowice team is competing in Spain at the race Around Catalonia, another part of the team is going to start on 23 March in the 66th edition of the springtime classic race of Dwars doors Vlaanderen, of the 1.1 category. The composition of the team is as follows: Dariusz Batek, Kamil Zieliński, Sylwester Janiszewski, Tomasz Kiendyś, André Schulze, Bartłomiej Matysiak, Tomasz Smoleń and Mateusz Taciak.

During this year’s edition of the classic race, the cyclists are going to compete along the 203 kilometres long route, and they will face cycling teams of the cycling ‘first league’. In the race among others the following teams are going to take part: Rabobank, Vacansolei – DCM, Quick Step, Omega Pharma – Lotto, Katusha, Leopard Trek, AG2R La Mondiale, BMC Racing Team, HTC Highroad, Saxo Bank – Sungard, Sky Procycling, Garmin-Cervelo, Cofidis, FDJ, Skill-Shimano, Europcar and NetApp.